- You can forever block undesired callers and phone numbers from reaching your iPhone even after you purge them from your contacts or call logs. But, your iPhone must be running iOS 7 or later to enjoy this advantage.
Learn how to block unwanted phone numbers and confirm blocked callers after deletion. Read my article — “Can You Delete Someone’s Number & Have It Still Be Blocked on the iPhone?” — posted on the Small Business section at Chron.com.
How to Block Calls on iPhone Even After Deleting Their Phone Numbers
April 20, 2014 By Leave a Comment